dainty baubles

It’s been a while since I treated myself to some new jewels. I have a collection of jewelry and accessories that may have rivaled Cleopatra’s. I am a major fan of Baublebar, J Crew, Alexis Bittar, Alex and Ani, and Melinda Maria. But since becoming a mom to Beau Bear, I put the baubles on hold a bit and have been sticking with my routine Yurman Studs and a bracelet or two. But now that I have gotten somewhat of a hold on our routine, nursing, and the day to day with my little man, I am ready to bring back out the jewels.

I have been really into delicate, more practical pieces lately (I guess the mom in me strikes again). Last week, I popped into Henri Bendel and treated myself to a little refresh. One of my favorite pieces is this monogram necklace. I used to have an initial pendant from etsy years ago, but it broke and I had not yet replaced it. This one steps it up a bit with a little sparkle and is the perfect length.

FullSizeRender-2

 

I also picked up along the way this petite pendant (looks gorgeous with their y necklace, these small hoops which I have worn everyday since, and these studs with my little mans initial.

IMG_6161

Henri Bendel is rocking it for holiday gifts. Their candles are fantastic and the baubles are awesome right now. Stock up on a few gifts (and things for yourself, hehe) with their deal of 20% OFF $100, 25% OFF $200, 30% OFF $300+ full price items and free shipping on all orders. This post is all my own opinion-just really crushing on Bendel this season 🙂

 

Happy Shopping!

XO Hil

Leave a comment